A Better Day With Lots of Weirdness… in tiny form

i-really-want-my-ex-back

 

Today will be a short post.. but a post like I promised myself nonetheless. Do not fret however as I will go into long detail tomorrow about the weirdness that was today.

Point form: got up early, did laundry next to a very smelly gentleman, walked to a book launch and entered BY MYSELF! I almost walked away and had sushi alone. I saw my EX who I have not seen since May. I went to yoga. I tried to figure out what the definition of home is. All these may not seem that life altering, but give me a good nights sleep and I will have you reading and rereading tomorrows post.

Good night all…

Today will be a short post.. but a post like I promised myself nonetheless. Do not fret however as I will go into long detail tomorrow about the weirdness that was today.

Point form: got up early, did laundry next to a very smelly gentleman, walked to a book launch and entered BY MYSELF! I almost walked away and had sushi alone. I saw my EX who I have not seen since May. I went to yoga. I tried to figure out what the definition of home is. All these may not seem that life altering, but give me a good nights sleep and I will have you reading and rereading tomorrows post.

Good night all…

 

A Better Day With Lots of Weirdness… in tiny form

Leave a Reply

